On 18th November 2016, 19th annual general meeting of PEEDA was held successfully with active participation of members of PEEDA and few invitees. The meeting elected four new members for the executive committee of PEEDA. Mr. Shiva Ram Pradhan was elected as the Vice-chairperson of PEEDA. The new EC members were Gaurav Dahal, Kalpana Pradhan, Gosai Kc. Bhandari and Puspa Raj Bhattarai. Additionally, third annual publication of PEEDA namely “Energy Insight” was launched.